Das Lehrerkollegium der Paul-Gerhardt-Schule Hanau stellt sich vor.

NameKlasseFächerE-Mail
Frau Acha5aESP, Emacha@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Bollandt-DitzenF, Eebollandtditzen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau BöhmerESPeboehmer@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Dr. MorarCH, PHmmorar@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Dr. RießBIO, CHdriess@pgs-hanau.de
Frau FalkenbergE, MUsfalkenberg@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Fischer9bESP, EK, Dsfischer@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Forchheim6rAL, KU, RELdforchheim@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Gebhart4bsgebhart@pgs-hanau.de
Frau GrafenburgD, M, RELhgrafenburg@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Graichen1bsgraichen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Gries7rM, EK, BIO, PHsgries@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HattermannMU, Lshattermann@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HenningESP, RELmhenning@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HeuerSPOkheuer@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Kazda2aikazda@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Klümpen9rD, E, Fmkluempen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Nagelschmidt3aenagelschmidt@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Raeder6bBIO, Erdkkraeder@pgs-hanau.de
Frau ReitzensteinEaE, SPOnreitzenstein@pgs-hanau.de
Frau RenzelE, Kugrenzel@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Schaupp-DeschESP, EKcschauppdesch@pgs-hanau.de
Frau SchieleREL, Dkschiele@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Sertage-RodriguezKUnsertagerodriguez@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Syckor10rBIO, Mssyckor@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Thommes2bithommes@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Übler-WinterKU, DSPaueblerwinter@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Wahl4aewahl@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Werner1anwerner@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Weix8bD, G, PoWimweix@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Wiegand3bjwiegand@pgs-hanau.de
Frau WillumatSchulsozialarbeitmwillumat@pgs-hanau.de
Herr FeuersteinSPO, Leitung Maxicfeuerstein@pgs-hanau.de
Herr FischerEN, PoWipfischer@pgs-hanau.de
Herr ForchheimQ 1/2BIO, COMP, EKmforchheim@pgs-hanau.de
Herr HaasSPOshaas@pgs-hanau.de
Herr KaehlerQ 1/2G, BIOskaehler@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Dr. Karp7bD, G, skarp@pgs-hanau.de
Herr KunkelAL, M, EK, RELakunkel@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Luber5rPH, M, Compcluber@pgs-hanau.de
Herr ReinkeEbREL, Gjreinke@pgs-hanau.de
Herr SchieleRelsschiele@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Scharlau8aD, PoWimscharlau@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Schulte10bD, EK, Grschulte@pgs-hanau.de
Herr StöpplerMU, Chorpstoeppler@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Stute6aD, Ehstute@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Tarta9aCH, PH, SPOitarta@pgs-hanau.de
Herr TiedtkeREL, Mdtiedtke@pgs-hanau.de
Herr WahlMU, EK, Chorrwahl@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Wallrauch8rD, PoWitwallrauch@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Weigand5bE, Spsweigand@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Wissel10a MA, REL, INFcwissel@pgs-hanau.de
Stand: November 2021

 

Legende – Schulen:

GS Grundschule
RS Realschule
GYM Gymnasium

 

Legende – Unterrichtsfächer:

BI
CH
DE
EN
EK
LA
Biologie
Chemie
Deutsch
Englisch
Erdkunde
Latein
FR
GE
KU
MA
MU
Französisch
Geschichte
Kunst
Mathematik
Musik
PH
PoWi
RE
ES
SP
Physik
Politik und Wirtschaft
Religion
Spanisch
Sport