Das Lehrerkollegium der Paul-Gerhardt-Schule Hanau stellt sich vor.

NameKlasseFächerE-Mail
Frau Andres2bjandres@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Beck8bM, EKpbeck@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Bollandt-DitzenF, Eebollandtditzen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Debus5aD, REL, MUjdebus@pgs-hanau.de
Frau DiergardtBIO, KUbdiergardt@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Dr. MorarCH, PHmmorar@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Dr. RießBIO, CHdriess@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Drinovac-GagulicEamdrinovacgagulic@pgs-hanau.de
Frau FalkenbergE, MUsfalkenberg@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Graichen3bDsgraichen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau GrafenburgREL, D, Mhgrafenburg@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Gries5RM, BIO, PHsgries@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HattermannMU, Lshattermann@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HeinzD, PoWi, Gakheinz@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Henning9bESP, RELmhenning@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HeuerSPOkheuer@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Kazda4aikazda@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Klümpen9RD, E, Fmkluempen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Kretz8RE, Sakretz@pgs-hanau.de
Frau LachmundD, REL, Gslachmund@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Mondragon CortesESP, BIOtmondragon@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Nagelschmidt1aenagelschmidt@pgs-hanau.de
Frau RaederQ3/4BIOkraeder@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Reitzenstein6aE, SPOnreitzenstein@pgs-hanau.de
Frau RenzelE, Kugrenzel@pgs-hanau.de
Frau SandovalESPssandoval@pgs-hanau.de
Frau SchieleREL, Dkschiele@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Sertage-RodriguezKUnsertagerodriguez@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Thommes4bithommes@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Übler-WinterKU, DSPaueblerwinter@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Wahl2aewahl@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Weix10bD, G, PoWimweix@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Werner3anwerner@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Wiegand1bjwiegand@pgs-hanau.de
Frau WillumatSchulsozialarbeitmwillumat@pgs-hanau.de
Frau ZarskiM, INFszarski@pgs-hanau.de
Herr BersinD, Enbersin@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Faste6RG, EKbfaste@pgs-hanau.de
Herr FeuersteinSPO, Leitung Maxicfeuerstein@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Fischer6bE, PoWipfischer@pgs-hanau.de
Herr ForchheimQ3/4BIO, COMP, EKmforchheim@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Frühwein9aM, PHsfruehwein@pgs-hanau.de
Herr HaasSPOshaas@pgs-hanau.de
Herr HampfD, PoWimhampf@pgs-hanau.de
Herr HolstM, Evholst@pgs-hanau.de
Herr KaehlerQ1/2G, BIOskaehler@pgs-hanau.de
Herr KunkelAL, M, EK, RELakunkel@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Luber7RPH, M, Compcluber@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Porras5bESP, RELmporras@pgs-hanau.de
Herr RauE, Gjrau@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Scharlau10aD, PoWimscharlau@pgs-hanau.de
Herr SchieleEaRelsschiele@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Schulte7aD, EK, Grschulte@pgs-hanau.de
Herr StöpplerMU, Chorpstoeppler@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Stute8aD, Ehstute@pgs-hanau.de
Herr HahnEbCH, PH, SPOihahn@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Wallrauch10RD, PoWi, Gtwallrauch@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Weigand7bE, SPOsweigand@pgs-hanau.de
Herr WisselQ1/2Mcwissel@pgs-hanau.de
Herr ZollfrankF, SPOfzollfrank@pgs-hanau.de
Stand: Mai 2024

 

Legende – Schulen:

GS Grundschule
RS Realschule
GYM Gymnasium

 

Legende – Unterrichtsfächer:

D – Deutsch
E – Englisch
M – Mathematik
DSP – Darstellendes Spiel
F – Französisch
EK – Erdkunde
BIO – Biologie
ESP – Spanisch
PH – Physik
CH – Chemie
REL – Religion
MU – Musik
PoWi – Politik und Wirtschaft
G – Geschichte
KU – Kunst
AL – Arbeitslehre
L – Latein
INF – Informatik
SPO – Sport
COMP – Computer
CHOR – Chor