Das Lehrerkollegium der Paul-Gerhardt-Schule Hanau stellt sich vor.

NameKlasseFächerE-Mail
Frau AchaESPmacha@pgs-hanau.de
Frau AlbertAL, PoWi, REkalbert@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Beck5bM, EKpbeck@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Bollandt-DitzenF, Eebollandtditzen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau BöhmerESPeboehmer@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Dr. KöhleEbCH, PHhkoehle@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Dr. MorarCH, PHmmorar@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Dr. RießBIO, CHdriess@pgs-hanau.de
Frau FalkenbergE, MUsfalkenberg@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Fischer8bESP, EK, Dsfischer@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Forchheim5RAL, KU, RELdforchheim@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Gebhart3bsgebhart@pgs-hanau.de
Frau GrafenburgD, M, RELhgrafenburg@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Graichen4bsgraichen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Gries6RM, EK, BIO, PHsgries@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HattermannMU, Lshattermann@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HenningESP, RELmhenning@pgs-hanau.de
Frau HeuerSPOkheuer@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Kazda1aikazda@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Kilgenstein-Fath8aF, Erkilgenstein-fath@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Klümpen8RD, E, Fmkluempen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Nagelschmidt2aenagelschmidt@pgs-hanau.de
Frau RaederBIOkraeder@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Reitzenstein10aE, SPOnreitzenstein@pgs-hanau.de
Frau RenzelEgrenzel@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Schaupp-DeschESP, EKcschauppdesch@pgs-hanau.de
Frau SchieleRELkschiele@pgs-hanau.de
Frau SchneiderDrschneider@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Sertage-RodriguezKUnsertagerodriguez@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Syckor9RBIO, Mssyckor@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Thommes1bithommes@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Übler-WinterKUaueblerwinter@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Wahl3aewahl@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Werner4anwerner@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Weix7bD, G, PoWimweix@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Wiegand2bjwiegand@pgs-hanau.de
Frau Willershausen6bD, G, Lcwillershausen@pgs-hanau.de
Frau WillumatLeitung Schulsozialarbeitmwillumat@pgs-hanau.de
Herr FeuersteinSPO, Leitung Maxicfeuerstein@pgs-hanau.de
Herr FischerEaEN, PoWipfischer@pgs-hanau.de
Herr ForchheimBIO, COMP, EKmforchheim@pgs-hanau.de
Herr HaasSPOshaas@pgs-hanau.de
Herr KaehlerQ3/4G, BIOskaehler@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Kunkel10RAL, M, EK, RELakunkel@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Luber10bPH, Mcluber@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Mieth6aE, RELtmieth@pgs-hanau.de
Herr ReinkeQ3/4REL, Gjreinke@pgs-hanau.de
Herr RodriguezESP, Mmrodriguez@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Scharlau7aD, PoWimscharlau@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Schulte9bD, EK, Grschulte@pgs-hanau.de
Herr StöpplerMUpstoeppler@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Stute5aD, Ehstute@pgs-hanau.de
Herr TartaCH, PH, COMP, SPOitarta@pgs-hanau.de
Herr TiedtkeRELdtiedtke@pgs-hanau.de
Herr WahlMU, EKrwahl@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Wallrauch7RD, PoWitwallrauch@pgs-hanau.de
Herr Wissel9aMA, REL, INFcwissel@pgs-hanau.de
Stand: August 2020

 

Legende – Schulen:

GS Grundschule
RS Realschule
GYM Gymnasium

 

Legende – Unterrichtsfächer:

BI
CH
DE
EN
EK
LA
Biologie
Chemie
Deutsch
Englisch
Erdkunde
Latein
FR
GE
KU
MA
MU
Französisch
Geschichte
Kunst
Mathematik
Musik
PH
PoWi
RE
ES
SP
Physik
Politik und Wirtschaft
Religion
Spanisch
Sport